Traumatic Brain Injury Lawyer Network

The following is a list of trial lawyers from various geographical regions throughout the country who concentrate major portions of their practice on the subject of traumatic brain injury, mild traumatic brain injury, acquired brain injury, brain injury, seizure disorders, concussions and the sequelae (conditions which result) from these disorders. These include but are not limited to neurological deficits, cognitive deficits, behavioral changes and psychological difficulties. In many cases there are overlaps between these problems; the challenge will be to determine which deficits are related to head trauma and which are related to other causes.

In the case of each of the individuals mentioned below, there has been demonstration of a level of competence such that we feel comfortable listing the individual here. You may certainly use the name of Casper & de Toledo LLC in Connecticut to explain your contact. Please note, however, that unless and until you have executed a written fee agreement with Casper & de Toledo LLC, we assume no responsibility for your representation, even though we may from time to time travel throughout the country assisting other lawyers in handling brain injury cases.

CALIFORNIA

David L. Goldin, APC
401 West A Street, Suite 2200
San Diego, CA  92101
(619) 235-6344
(619) 236-7474 (Fax)
headlaw.com
goldin@lawinfo.com

Randall H. Scarlett
Scarlett Law Group
536 Pacific Avenue
Barbary Coast Building
San Francisco, CA  94133
1-800-352-6264
1-415-352-6264
1-415-352-6265 (fax)
scarlettlawgroup.com
rscarlett@scarlettlawgroup.com

CONNECTICUT

Stewart M. Casper
Casper & de Toledo LLC
1458 Bedford Street
Stamford, CT 06905-4714
(203) 325-8600
(203) 328-8040 (Toll Free)
(203) 323-5970 (Fax)
casperdetoledo.com
Additional Information
scasper@cadetlaw.com

FLORIDA

Dianne Weaver
Weaver & Weaver, P.A.
12627 San Jose Boulevard – Suite 301
Jacksonville, FL 32223
(904) 260-5122
(904) 260-5121 – Fax
dweaver@weaverandweaver.com
weaverandweaverlaw.com

Dorothy Clay Sims
Sims, Amat, Stakenborg & Henry, P.A.
P.O.Box 3188
Ocala, Florida 34478
Tel (352) 629-0480
Fax (352) 629-1496
ocalaw.com
RAP@Ocalaw.com
DCS@ocalaw.com

GEORGIA

Thomas W. Malone
Adam Malone
Malone Law Office
Two Ravinia Dr., Suite 300
Atlanta, GA 30346
(707) 390-7550
(770) 390-7560 (Fax)
malonelaw.com
tommym@malonelaw.com
adamm@malonelaw.com

ILLINOIS

Donald J. Nolan
Nolan Law Group
20 North Clark Street
30th Floor
Chicago, IL. 60602
(888) 630-9340
(312) 630-4000
(312) 630-4011 (Fax)
nolan-law.com
djn@nolan-law.co

Antonio Romanucci
Romanucci & Blandin, LLC
321 North Clark Street – Suite 900
Chicago, IL  60654
(312) 458-1000
(312) 458-1004 – Fax
rblaw.net
aromanucci@rblaw.com

INDIANA

Thomas C. Doehrman
Doehrman Buba
600 East 96th Street
Suite 450
Indianapolis, IN 46240
(317) 844-9999
(317) 844-9977 (Fax)
tortslaw.com
tcd@tbilawyer.com

MARYLAND

Nathaniel Fick, Esq.
Fick & May
1426 East Joppa Road
Towson, MD 21286-5982
(443) 377-3454- Direct Dial
(410) 321-6000- Office
(410) 321-5707- Fac
fickmay.com
nfick@neurolaw.com

MASSACHUSETTS

Andrew Abraham, Esq.
2 Center Plaza- Suite 620
Boston, MA 02108
(617)648-4499
(617)648-4493- Fax
abraham-law.com
Abraham@abraham-law.com

Kenneth I. Kolpan
175 Federal Street, Suite 1425
Boston, MA 02110
(617) 426-2558
(617) 426-7972 (Fax)
kolpan.com
ken@kolpan.com

MICHIGAN

Steven M. Gursten
MichiganAutoLaw
Gursten, Koltonow, Gursten, Christensen & Raitt, P.C.
30101 Northwestern Highway
Farmington Hills, MI 48334
Ph:(800) 968-1001
Fax: (248) 353-4504
www.michiganautolaw.com
sgursten@gurstenlaw.com
Law Offices in Farmington Hills, Detroit, Ann Arbor
Grand Rapids, Sterling Heights

MINNESOTA

William D. Harper, Esq.
Harper & Peterson, PLLC
3040 Woodbury Drive
Woodbury, MN 55129
(651) 738-8539
(651) 739-8669-Fax
hpinjurylaw.com
wdharper@hpinjurylaw.com

MISSOURI

David W. Ransin, Esq.
Ransin Injury Law
1650 East Battlefield Road- Suite 140
Springfield, MO 65804
(417)881-8282
(417)881-4217- Fax
ransin.com
david@ransin.com

NEBRASKA

Herbert Friedman
Friedman Law Offices
3800 Normal Blvd.
Lincoln, NE 68506
(402) 476-1093
(402) 476-8364 (Fax)
friedmanlaw.com
hfriedman@friedmanlaw.com

NEVADA

Tim Titolo
Titolo Law Office
10100 W. Charleston Blvd.
Suite 100
Las Vegas, NV 89135
(702)  869-5100
(702) 869-5111 (Fax)
titololawoffice.com
tim@titololawoffice.com

NEW YORK

Kenneth B. Goldblatt, Esq.
Goldblatt & Associates, P.C.
The Orthopedic & Brain Injury Law Group
1846 East Main Street (Route 6)
Mohegan Lake, New York 10547
(914) 526-7801
(800) 567-9888 (Toll Free)
(914) 526-7800 (Fax)
www.tbilawyers.com
KGoldblatt@tbilawyers.com

Michael Ronemus
Ronemus & Vilensky
112 Madison Avenue
New York, NY 10015
(212)779-7070
(212)686-2490-Fax
ronvil.com
Mike.ronemus@ronvil.com

NORTH CAROLINA

Charles G. Monnett III
Charles G. Monnett III & Associates
6842 Morrison Boulevard, Suite 100
Charlotte, NC  28211
(704) 376-1911
(704) 376-1921 (Fax)
(800) 977-3077 (Toll Free)
carolinalaw.com
cmonnett@carolinalaw.com

OHIO

Dale K. Perdue
Clark, Perdue, Arnold & Scott
471 East Broad Street
Suite 1400
Columbus, OH 43215-3853
(800) 647-7003
(614) 469-0900
clarkperdue.com
dperdue@clarkperdue.com

 

RHODE ISLAND

Robert T. Karns
Karns Law Group
6 Valley Road
Middletown, RI 02842 (Newport area)
(401) 841-5300
(401) 846-5999 (Fax)

101 Dyer Street – Suite 3B
Providence, RI 02903 (Providence area)
(401) 831-3620
(401) 846-5999 (Fax)
karnslaw.com
robert@karnslaw.com

TENNESSEE

Morgan G. Adams
Law Offices of Morgan Adams
The Adams Building
1419 Market Street
Chattanooga, Tennessee 37402
(423) 265-2020
(866) 580- 4878 (Toll Free)
423-265-2025 (Fax)
www.TennesseeAccidentLaw.com
Adams@TennesseeAccidentLaw.com

VIRGINIA

Irvin V. Cantor
Cantor Stoneburner Ford Grana & Buckner
7130 Glen Forest Drive
Suite 400
Richmond, VA 23226
(804) 644-1400 (O)
(800) 648-1488 (Toll free)
(804) 644-9205 (Fax)
virginiatrialfirm.com
icantor@virginiatrialfirm.com

Peter S. Everett
Blankingship & Keith, P.C.
4020 University Drive, Suite 300
Fairfax, VA 22033
1-866-878-2552
1-703-691-1235
1-703-691-3913 (fax)
virginia-trucking-litigation-group.com
virginia-personal-injury-lawyers.com
bklawva.com
PEverett@bklawva.com
RStoney@bklawva.com

WASHINGTON

Karen K. Koehler, Esq.
Stritmatter Kessler Whelan
200 Second Avenue West
Seattle, WA 98119
(206)448-1777
(206)728-2131- Fax
stritmatter.com
karenk@stritmatter.com

COPYRIGHT 2016 CASPER & DE TOLEDO LLC SITE BY LAWYER MARKETING SERVICES 
DISCLAIMER

Contact Us

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.